Upcoming Events

Have an idea for a future event or want to host an event?  Please contact us at nscdeltagamma@gmail.com with any suggestions!  

We are practicing social distancing, and hope to see you soon!  If you would like to participate, but did not receive an email invitation, please send email to audreymyer@gmail.com.

SIG Ladies Who Do Lunch
Date: May 19, 2020 (Tuesday)
Time:  11:30 AM via Zoom

Virtual Painting Class -- Art for Creativity & Stress Relief
Date: May 28, 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 6:30 PM via Zoom

SIG Just Breathe
Date: June 1, 2020 (Monday)
Time: 7:00 PM via Zoom

Breakfast Club
Date: June 6, 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 11:30 AM via Zoom

Virtual 16th Annual Destination Independence 5K Walk
Date: June 13, 2020 (Saturday)
Walk, run or roll about 3,500 steps between June 7 and June 13
Place: Anywhere
Orange County Delta Gamma Alumnae Chapters

SIG Ladies Who Do Lunch
Date: June 16, 2020 (Tuesday)
Time:  11:30 AM via Zoom

Virtual Book Club
Date: June 17, 2020 (Wednesday)
Book: "Clementine" by SoniaPurnell
Time: 7:00 PM via Zoom

Delta Gamma Convention (Virtual)
Dates: June 25, 2020 (Thursday) - June 27 (Saturday)
Registration closes May 22, 2020 (Friday)
To register, go to Delta Gamma Events

Virtual End of the Year Safari Party
Date: June 30, 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 6:30 PM
Place: Audrey Myer's home, Fountain Valley